Scottish Supporters Network

Hosted by Supporters Direct Scotland

 
Strengthening Scottish Football
SDS Logo

Supporter Liaison Officers

Premiership

Aberdeen FC: Lynn Fiske / Lynn.Fiske@afc.co.uk / Twitter

Celtic FC: John Paul Taylor / jptaylor@celticfc.co.uk / Facebook / Twitter

Dundee United FC: Colin Stewart / SLO@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk

Heart of Midlothian FC: Stuart Craig / StuartCraig@homplc.co.uk

Hibernian FC: Kieran Power / kpower@hibernianfc.co.uk

Kilmarnock FC: Allen Kyle / SLO@kilmarnockfc.co.uk / Twitter

Livingston FC: David Maclennan / SLO@livingstonfc.co.uk / Twitter

Motherwell FC: Maureen Downie / enquiries@motherwellfc.co.uk

Rangers FC: Greg Marshall / SLO@rangers.co.uk / Twitter

Ross County FC: Kenny MacLennan / SLO@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk / Twitter

St Johnstone FC: Beverley Mayer / beverley@perthsaints.co.uk / Twitter

St Mirren FC: John White, John Allison & Karin Pointon / SLO@stmirren.com / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

 
Championship

Arbroath FC: Graham Black / ArbroathFC_SLO@outlook.com

Ayr United FC: Jamie Garrett / SLO@ayrunitedfc.co.uk / Twitter

Cove Rangers FC: Mike Coull / SLO@coverangersfc.com

Dundee FC: John Burke / slo@dundeefc.co.uk

Greenock Morton FC: Steven King / SLO@gmfc.net / Twitter

Hamilton Academical FC: Ruaridh Grenfell / slo@acciesfc.co.uk / Twitter

Inverness CT FC: Gordon Fyfe / SLO@ictfc.co.uk

Partick Thistle FC: Beth Adamson / SLO@ptfc.co.uk / Twitter

Queen’s Park FC:

Raith Rovers FC: David Findlay / SLO@raithrovers.net / Twitter

 
League One

Airdrieonians FC:

Alloa Athletic FC:

Clyde FC: Kirsteen Fowell & Dean McKirdy / kirsteen.fowell@clydefc.co.uk

Dunfermline Athletic FC: Drew Main / andrew@dafc.co.uk

Edinburgh City FC:

Falkirk FC: Alan Dick / safeguarding@falkirkfc.co.uk

Kelty Hearts: Logan Bak / Twitter

Montrose FC: Kevin Watson & Stephen McCallum / SLO@montrosefc.co.uk / Twitter

Peterhead FC: Bruce Davidson / bruce_pfc@yahoo.co.uk

Queen of the South FC: Ross Corbett, Nathan Maxwell, Simon Clingan & Iain Wright / SLO@qosfc.com / Twitter

 
League Two

Albion Rovers FC:

Annan Athletic FC:

Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC:

Dumbarton FC:

East Fife FC:

Elgin City FC: Aimee Walker / ElginCitySLO@outlook.com / Twitter

Forfar Athletic FC:

Stenhousemuir FC: Andy McPhate / andymcf8@gmail.com / Twitter

Stirling Albion FC:

Stranraer FC:

 
Highland League

Brechin City FC: Dean Walker / dwalker@brechincity.com / Twitter

 
 
If you have any additions (or amendments) to make to this list, please contact us here.