Giving Supporters Representation

Scottish Supporters Network

Supported by:   Supporters Direct Scotland

Supporter Liaison Officers

Premiership:

Aberdeen: Lynn Fiske  /  Lynn.Fiske@afc.co.uk /  Twitter

Celtic: John Paul Taylor  /  jptaylor@celticfc.co.uk  /  Facebook  /  Twitter

Dundee: John Burke / jjb55@hotmail.com / 

Hamilton Academicals: Sean McHugh  / sean@acciesfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Heart of Midlothian: 

Hibernian: Colin Millar  / cmillar@hibernianfc.co.uk /  Twitter

Kilmarnock:

Motherwell:   /  Twitter

Partick Thistle: George Stark  / raymondsstark@gmail.com

Rangers: Greg Marshall  /  slo@rangers.co.uk  /  Twitter

Ross County: Kenny MacLennan  /  SLO@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk  /  Twitter

St Johnstone: Beverley Mayer  / Beverley@perthsaints.co.uk /  Twitter

 

Championship:

Dundee United: Moira Hughes  /  MOIRA.HUGHES@DUNDEEUNITEDFC.CO.UK /

Dunfermline Athletic: Andrew Main  /  andrew.main@btinternet.com /

 

Falkirk: Connor Park  /  margaretlang@russel-aitken.co.uk  /  Twitter

Greenock Morton: Craig Skinner  / slo@gmfc.net /  Twitter

Inverness: Kristine Fraser  / Kristine.Fraser@ictfc.co.uk /

St Mirren: John White  / jcw_57@hotmail.com /

Brechin City: Anton Gerlings /agerlings@brechincityfc.com /

 

League One:

Alloa Athletic: Dr Robert McElroy / doctorbob16@aol.com /

 

League Two:

Elgin City: Aimee Walker  /  elgincityfc@btconnect.com  /  Twitter

Stenhousemuir: Andy McPhate  /  andymcf8@gmail.com  /  Twitter

Clyde: John Anderson  / john.anderson@clydefc.co.uk /  Twitter