Scottish Supporters Network

Supported by Supporters Direct Scotland and sponsored by Fansbet

Strengthening Scottish Football
SDS Logo
Fansbet Logo

Supporter Liaison Officers

Premiership:

Aberdeen FC: Lynn Fiske  / Lynn.Fiske@afc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Celtic FC: John Paul Taylor  /  jptaylor@celticfc.co.uk  /  Facebook  /  Twitter

Hamilton Academical FC: Sean McHugh  /  sean@acciesfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Heart of Midlothian FC: Mark Waterson / MarkWaterson@homplc.co.uk /  contact me

Hibernian FC: Colin Millar  / CMillar@hibernianfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Kilmarnock FC: Allen Kyle  /  slo@kilmarnockfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Livingston FC: Derek White / derek.white@livingstonfc.co.uk / Twitter

Motherwell FC: Maureen Kirkwood

Rangers FC: Greg Marshall  /  slo@rangers.co.uk  /  Twitter

Ross County FC: Kenny MacLennan / SLO@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk / Twitter

St Johnstone FC: Beverley Mayer  / beverley@perthsaints.co.uk  /  Twitter

St Mirren FC: John White & John Allison / slo@stmirren.com / Twitter

 

Championship:

Alloa Athletic FC:

Arbroath FC: Graham Black  /  ArbroathFC_SLO@outlook.com

Ayr United FC: Jamie Garrett / slo@ayrunitedfc.co.uk

Dundee FC: John Burke  /  jjb55@hotmail.com

Dundee United FC: Moira Hughes  /  Moira.Hughes@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk

Dunfermline Athletic FC: Drew Main  /  andrew@dafc.co.uk

Greenock Morton FC: Graham Barr  /  slo@gmfc.net  /  Twitter

Inverness CT FC: Kristine Fraser  /  SLO@ictfc.co.uk

Partick Thistle FC: Beth Adamson /  slo@ptfc.co.uk /  Twitter

Queen of the South FC: Ross Corbett, Nathan Maxwell, Simon Clingan & Iain Wright / slo@qosfc.com /  Twitter

 

League One:

Airdrieonians FC:

Clyde FC: John Anderson / John.Anderson@clydefc.co.uk / Twitter

Dumbarton FC:

East Fife FC:

Falkirk FC: Connor Park  /  SLO@falkirkfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Forfar Athletic FC:

Montrose FC: Kevin Watson & Stephen McCallum / slo@montrosefc.co.uk / Twitter

Peterhead FC: Stanley Stephen / stan.stephen@sky.com

Raith Rovers FC: Margie Robertson / slo@raithrovers.net / Twitter

Stranraer FC:

 

League Two:

Albion Rovers FC:

Annan Athletic FC: Jim Thorburn / Tel 01461 204 108

Brechin City FC: Anton Gerlings / agerlings@brechincityfc.com

Cove Rangers FC:

Cowdenbeath FC:

Edinburgh City FC:

Elgin City FC: Aimee Walker  /  ElginCitySLO@outlook.com  /  Twitter

Queen’s Park FC:

Stenhousemuir FC: Andy McPhate / andymcf8@gmail.com / Twitter

Stirling Albion FC: