Giving Supporters Representation

Scottish Supporters Network

Supported by:   Supporters Direct Scotland

Supporter Liaison Officers

Premiership:

Aberdeen FC: Lynn Fiske  /  Lynn.Fiske@afc.co.uk /  Twitter

Celtic FC: John Paul Taylor  /  jptaylor@celticfc.co.uk  /  Facebook  /  Twitter

Dundee FC: John Burke / jjb55@hotmail.com / 

Hamilton Academicals FC: Sean McHugh  / sean@acciesfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Heart of Midlothian FC: Sven Houston & Mark Waterson / contact me

Hibernian FC: Colin Millar  / cmillar@hibernianfc.co.uk /  Twitter

Kilmarnock FC: Allen Kyle  /  slo@kilmarnockfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Livingston FC:

Motherwell FC:   

Rangers FC: Greg Marshall  /  slo@rangers.co.uk  /  Twitter

St Johnstone FC: Beverley Mayer  / Beverley@perthsaints.co.uk /  Twitter

St Mirren FC: John White & John Allison  / jcw_57@hotmail.com /  Twitter

 

 

Championship:

Ayr United FC:

Alloa Athletic FC: Dr Robert McElroy / doctorbob16@aol.com 

Dundee United FC: Moira Hughes  /  MOIRA.HUGHES@DUNDEEUNITEDFC.CO.UK /

Dunfermline Athletic FC: Andrew Main  /  andrew.main@btinternet.com /

Falkirk FC: Connor Park  / SLO@falkirkfc.co.uk  /Twitter

Greenock Morton FC: Graham Barr  / slo@gmfc.net /  Twitter

Inverness CT FC: Kristine Fraser  / Kristine.Fraser@ictfc.co.uk 

Queen of the South FC: Ross Corbett  /  slo_ross@qosfc.com  /  Twitter

Nathan Maxwell / slo_nathan@qosfc.com / Twitter

Simon Clingan / slo_simon@qosfc.com / Twitter

Iain Wright / slo_iain@qosfc.com / Twitter

Partick Thistle FC: Beth Adamson  /  slo@ptfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Ross County FC: Kenny MacLennan  /  SLO@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk  /  Twitter

League One:

Stenhousemuir FC: Andy McPhate  /  andymcf8@gmail.com  /  Twitter

 

League Two:

Elgin City FC: Aimee Walker  /  elgincityfc@btconnect.com  /  Twitter

Clyde FC: John Anderson  / john.anderson@clydefc.co.uk /  Twitter