Scottish Supporters Network

Hosted by Supporters Direct Scotland

 
Strengthening Scottish Football
SDS Logo

Supporter Liaison Officers

Premiership:

Aberdeen FC: Lynn Fiske / Lynn.Fiske@afc.co.uk / Twitter

Celtic FC: John Paul Taylor / jptaylor@celticfc.co.uk / Facebook / Twitter

Dundee United FC: Moira Hughes / Moira.Hughes@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk

Hamilton Academical FC: Sean McHugh / sean@acciesfc.co.uk / Twitter

Hibernian FC: Colin Millar / CMillar@hibernianfc.co.uk / Twitter

Kilmarnock FC: Allen Kyle / slo@kilmarnockfc.co.uk / Twitter

Livingston FC: Derek White / derek.white@livingstonfc.co.uk / Twitter

Motherwell FC: Maureen Kirkwood

Rangers FC: Greg Marshall / slo@rangers.co.uk / Twitter

Ross County FC: Kenny MacLennan / SLO@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk / Twitter

St Johnstone FC: Beverley Mayer / beverley@perthsaints.co.uk / Twitter

St Mirren FC: John White & John Allison / slo@stmirren.com / Twitter

 

Championship:

Alloa Athletic FC:

Arbroath FC: Graham Black / ArbroathFC_SLO@outlook.com

Ayr United FC: Jamie Garrett / slo@ayrunitedfc.co.uk

Dundee FC: John Burke / jjb55@hotmail.com

Dunfermline Athletic FC: Drew Main / andrew@dafc.co.uk

Greenock Morton FC: Graham Barr / slo@gmfc.net / Twitter

Heart of Midlothian FC: Mark Waterson / MarkWaterson@homplc.co.uk / contact me

Inverness CT FC: Kristine Fraser / SLO@ictfc.co.uk

Queen of the South FC: Ross Corbett, Nathan Maxwell, Simon Clingan & Iain Wright / slo@qosfc.com / Twitter

Raith Rovers FC: Margie Robertson / slo@raithrovers.net / Twitter

 

League One:

Airdrieonians FC:

Clyde FC: John Anderson / John.Anderson@clydefc.co.uk / Twitter

Cove Rangers FC: Mike Coull / slo@coverangersfc.com

Dumbarton FC:

East Fife FC:

Falkirk FC: Connor Park / SLO@falkirkfc.co.uk / Twitter

Forfar Athletic FC:

Montrose FC: Kevin Watson & Stephen McCallum / slo@montrosefc.co.uk / Twitter

Partick Thistle FC: Beth Adamson / slo@ptfc.co.uk / Twitter

Peterhead FC: Stanley Stephen / stan.stephen@sky.com

 

League Two:

Albion Rovers FC:

Annan Athletic FC: 

Brechin City FC: Anton Gerlings / agerlings@brechincityfc.com

Cowdenbeath FC:

Edinburgh City FC:

Elgin City FC: Aimee Walker / ElginCitySLO@outlook.com / Twitter

Queen’s Park FC:

Stenhousemuir FC: Andy McPhate / andymcf8@gmail.com / Twitter

Stirling Albion FC:

Stranraer FC: