Giving Supporters Representation

Scottish Supporters Network

Supported by:   Supporters Direct Scotland

Supporter Liaison Officers

Premiership:

Aberdeen FC: Lynn Fiske  /  Lynn.Fiske@afc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Celtic FC: John Paul Taylor  /  jptaylor@celticfc.co.uk  /  Facebook  /  Twitter

Dundee FC: John Burke  /  jjb55@hotmail.com

Hamilton Academical FC: Sean McHugh  /  sean@acciesfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Heart of Midlothian FC: Mark Waterson  /  MarkWaterson@homplc.co.uk

Hibernian FC: Colin Millar  /  CMillar@hibernianfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Kilmarnock FC: Allen Kyle  /  slo@kilmarnockfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Livingston FC: Derek White  /  derek.white@livingstonfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Motherwell FC:

Rangers FC: Greg Marshall  /  slo@rangers.co.uk  /  Twitter

St Johnstone FC: Beverley Mayer  /  beverley@perthsaints.co.uk  /  Twitter

St Mirren FC: John White & John Allison  /  slo@stmirren.com  /  Twitter

 

Championship:

Alloa Athletic FC:

Ayr United FC:

Dundee United FC: Moira Hughes  /  Moira.Hughes@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk

Dunfermline Athletic FC: Drew Main  /  andrew@dafc.co.uk

Falkirk FC: Connor Park  /  SLO@falkirkfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Greenock Morton FC: Graham Barr  /  slo@gmfc.net  /  Twitter

Inverness CT FC: Kristine Fraser  /  SLO@ictfc.co.uk

Partick Thistle FC: Beth Adamson  /  slo@ptfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Queen of the South FC: Ross Corbett, Nathan Maxwell, Simon Clingan & Iain Wright  /  slo@qosfc.com  /  Twitter

Ross County FC: Kenny MacLennan  /  SLO@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk  /  Twitter

 

League One:

Airdrieonians FC:

Arbroath FC: Graham Black  /  ArbroathFC_SLO@outlook.com

Brechin City FC: Anton Gerlings  /  agerlings@brechincityfc.com

Dumbarton FC:

East Fife FC:

Forfar Athletic FC:

Montrose FC: Kevin Watson & Stephen McCallum  /  slo@montrosefc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Raith Rovers FC: Margie Robertson  /  slo@raithrovers.net  /  Twitter

Stenhousemuir FC: Andy McPhate  /  andymcf8@gmail.com  /  Twitter

Stranraer FC:

 

League Two:

Albion Rovers FC:

Annan Athletic FC: Jim Thorburn  /  tel 01461 204 108

Berwick Rangers FC:

Clyde FC: John Anderson  /  John.Anderson@clydefc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Cowdenbeath FC:

Edinburgh City FC:

Elgin City FC: Aimee Walker  /  ElginCitySLO@outlook.com  /  Twitter

Peterhead FC: Stanley Stephen  /  stan.stephen@sky.com

Queen’s Park FC:

Stirling Albion FC: