Giving Supporters Representation

Scottish Supporters Network

Supported by:   Supporters Direct Scotland

Supporter Liaison Officers

Premiership:

Aberdeen FC: Lynn Fiske  / Lynn.Fiske@afc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Celtic FC: John Paul Taylor  /  jptaylor@celticfc.co.uk  /  Facebook  /  Twitter

Dundee FC: John Burke  /  jjb55@hotmail.com

Hamilton Academical FC: Sean McHugh  /  sean@acciesfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Heart of Midlothian FC: Sven Houston & Mark Waterson / contact me

Hibernian FC: Colin Millar  / CMillar@hibernianfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Kilmarnock FC: Allen Kyle  /  slo@kilmarnockfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Livingston FC:

Motherwell FC:

Rangers FC: Greg Marshall  /  slo@rangers.co.uk  /  Twitter

St Johnstone FC: Beverley Mayer  / beverley@perthsaints.co.uk  /  Twitter

St Mirren FC: John White & John Allison / slo@stmirren.com / Twitter

 

Championship:

Alloa Athletic FC:

Ayr United FC:

Dundee United FC: Moira Hughes  /  Moira.Hughes@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk

Dunfermline Athletic FC: Drew Main  /  andrew@dafc.co.uk

Falkirk FC: Connor Park  /  SLO@falkirkfc.co.uk  /  Twitter

Greenock Morton FC: Graham Barr  /  slo@gmfc.net  /  Twitter

Inverness CT FC: Kristine Fraser  /  SLO@ictfc.co.uk

Partick Thistle FC: Beth Adamson / slo@ptfc.co.uk / Twitter

Queen of the South FC: Ross Corbett / slo_ross@qosfc.com / Twitter

Nathan Maxwell / slo_nathan@qosfc.com / Twitter

Simon Clingan / slo_simon@qosfc.com / Twitter

Iain Wright / slo_iain@qosfc.com / Twitter

Ross County FC: Kenny MacLennan / SLO@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk / Twitter

 

League One:

Airdrieonians FC:

Arbroath FC: Graham Black / ArbroathFC_SLO@outlook.com

Brechin City FC : Anton Gerlings / agerlings@brechincityfc.com

Dumbarton FC:

East  Fife FC: 

Forfar Athletic FC :

Montrose FC:

Raith Rovers FC:

Stenhousemuir FC: Andy McPhate / andymcf8@gmail.com / Twitter

Stranraer FC:

 

League Two:

Albion Rovers FC:

Annan Athletic FC: Ross Johnstone / Tel 01461 204 108

Berwick Rangers FC:

Clyde FC: John Anderson / John.Anderson@clydefc.co.uk / Twitter

Cowdenbeath FC:

Edinburgh City FC:

Elgin City FC: Aimee Walker  /  ElginCitySLO@outlook.com  /  Twitter

Peterhead FC: Stanley Stephen / stan.stephen@sky.com

Queen’s Park FC:

Stirling Albion FC: